Congratulations to the winners of the IPG Independent Publishing Awards 2016

Last night the 2016 IPG Independent Publishing Awards was held at the Crowne Plaza Heythrop Park in Oxfordshire as part of the IPG Spring Conference. The evening saw 13 winners chosen from shortlists that featured a total of 11 different companies and 2 individuals take home these coveted prizes.
From all at Inspired Selection we wish to say a huge congratulations to:

Fox Williams Independent Publisher of the Year - NOSY CROW
Ruth Killick Publicity Trade Publisher of the Year - ONEWORLD
IPG Children’s Publisher of the Year - NOSY CROW
Frankfurt Book Fair Academic & Professional Publisher of the Year - POLICY PRESS
Publishers Licensing Society Education Publisher of the Year - PG ONLINE
IPG Specialist Consumer Publisher of the Year - HOW2BECOME
Nick Robinson Newcomer Award - MEZE PUBLISHING
The Bookseller International Achievement Award - PAVILION BOOKS
Ingram Content Group Digital Publishing Award - FABER & FABER
Nielsen Digital Marketing Award - HOW2BECOME
Alison Morrison Diversity Award - BARRINGTON STOKE
IPG Young Independent Publisher of the Year - SAM RICHARDSON, SPCK
GBS Services to Independent Publishers Award - GRAHAM BELL, EDItEUR